Electoral Wards

The northern part of the East Kintyre Community Council area (north of Saddell) is in the Kintyre and Islands electoral ward.

The southern part of the East Kintyre Community Council area (from Saddell south) is in the South Kintyre electoral ward.

The Kintyre and Islands Councillors:


Robin Currie
10 Burnside, Bruichladdich, Islay, PA49 7UR Tel: 01496 850517 / 01496 301369 / 07795 222849 Email: robin.currie@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Anne Horn: 4 Lochgair Place Tarbert PA29 6XH Tel: 01880 820496 / 01546 604078 / 07557 939148 Email: anne.horn@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Alastair Redman:  10 Bruach Gorm Port Charlotte Islay PA48 7UG  Tel:07747 702430 Email: alastair.redman@argyll-bute.gov.uk

The South Kintyre Councillors:


John Armour:
Kintara, Machrihanish Road, CAMPBELTOWN, Argyll, PA28 6PF Tel: 01586 555970  Email: john.armour@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Rory Colville: Langa Farm, Kilkenzie, by Campbeltown, PA28 6QD Tel: 01586 820209 / 07795 300995 Email: rory.colville@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Donald Kelly: Strathmore, Drumlemble, Campbeltown, PA28 6PW Tel: 01586 810193 / 07977 327751 Email: donald.kelly2@argyll-bute.gov.uk

The East Kintyre Community Councillors:

Elected:

Ian Brodie: (Convenor) Tel: 01583  431348  Email: brodie.ekcc@yahoo.com

Eleanor Sloan: (Secretary) Tel: 01583 431524 Email: midsummer.bracken@hotmail.com

Robert Strang: Tel: 01583 431704  Email: jrstrang@hotmail.co.uk

Ronnie Brownie: Tel: 01583 431613  Email: N/A

Tommy Macpherson: Tel: 07914664306 Email: tommy.macpherson70@gmail.com

Elaine Batchelor: Tel:  077 2929 3296  Email: elainebat@gmail.com

Co-opted

Trish Collins: Tel: 07733337163 Email: minnipebbles@gmail.com

Jennifer Conley: Tel: 01583 431424 Email: jennifer.conley@hotmail.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Stuart Irvine: (Treasurer) Tel: 01583 431278 Email: heston.1939@gmail.com

MP

Brendan O'Hara: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA Tel: 020 7219 8783 Email: brendan.ohara.mp@parliament.uk

MSP

Michael Russell: 81 Argyll Street, Dunoon PA23 7DH Tel: 01369 70201 Email: Michael.Russell.msp@parliament.scot

List MSP for Highlands & Islands region:

Donald Cameron108 George St, Oban PA34 5NT Tel: 01631 563474 Donald.Cameron.msp@parliament.scot 

© Copyright East Kintyre Community